Oooh La La! Turtuleles! 

Hello everyone! Today is the first anniversary of the Cebu Blogging Community and they’re giving away a lot of amazing stuff for the participating bloggers. 
I only aim for just one. 

The turtle-designed fiber-glass ukelele by Turtulele!!
In order to get it, I need you to please like this video on my Facebook page. 
I know, I know. So many people do that these days but I’ve never participated in online competitions and I really really want to win. 

If you have a very kind soul, and I know you do, please like the video. It won’t take much of your time. I promise. 
Love and hugs from me to you!!

Leave a Reply

