It’s CBC’s 1st anniversary and why it would be awesome to own a Capdase Speaker

A few months ago, I came upon the page Cebu Blogging Community. Back then, mainly out of curiousity, I decided to sign up and join. 

I own a blog. I write regularly and I’m currently based in Cebu. Why not? 

Flash forward to July 4, 2015.

It’s the first anniversary of the Cebu Blogging Community!

Would you believe I actually am going to be a part of it? 

I mean, I hardly considered myself a hard-core blogger. Until now, I still don’t.

But it’s awesome! Everyone is so supportive and so excited for the event! There are so many contests and prizes to be given away, it is absolutely insane! 

Among those contests is a chance to win a Capdase Portable Bluetooth speaker!

Capdase is among our major sponsors for the event and we’re absolutely thrilled that they are. Because, after all, who doesn’t love their products? 

Capdase is among the best brands in the market when it comes to digital technology. I don’t know about you but I personally would love to get a hold of those sleek new Bluetooth speakers! 

 

Photo by Chanel Marie c/o Cebu Blogging Community

I mean, seriously, just look at them! 

  
My geekiness is taking over and I’m not letting it go. 
Just imagine playing your music on the clearest sound possible without worrying about getting tangled in extension cords and what-not?
Also, just look at the design! It’s absolutely sleek, elegant, and delicious!

  
I don’t think I can write much about why I deserve it. Everyone at the amazing Cebu Blogging Community deserves one of each. I guess all I can hope for is that I’d be among the lucky ones who’ll get a Capdase Bluetooth Speaker of my own at the Cebu Blogging Community’s First Anniversary tonight!

Of course, other than Capdase, this wonderful event would not have been possible without the assistance and support of our major sponsors: Yamba, Aerophone Cebu, Turtulele, Globe Telecom, and Kublai Khan Mongolian Restaurant!

We also thank our minor sponsors: Yoyi’s Pastries and Deserts (we look forward to tasting them all later!), Giga Naturally Cebu (so we’ll have beautiful skin!), Global Hub Serviced Offices, and Static Data Hosting!

Of course, our party wouldn’t be so awesome if not for F Cafe and Bar which offered to host our event for tonight! We love you and we look forward to tonight!

This is so exciting!

Leave a Reply

