Here’s to 2015

I love possibilities. I like the idea of having something to look forward to.

This is especially true this 2015. I can just feel it. It’s going to be a great year.

Of course, I’ve learned in 2014 that to make the most out of a year is to actually go right ahead and take the plunge. If 2015 is going to be a great year (and I intend for it to be), then I have to go right ahead and take everything that life has to offer – the good and the bad. If I want a great 2015, then I should be sure to make it the best that it could be. That means taking risks, breaking away from my comfort zone, trying something new, and generally spreading positivity all around.

Naturally, that is better said than done.

But I really, truly want to be high on life. It may be crazy, turbulent and, occasionally, depressing, but it certainly is a fascinating life. I intend to look back on this year and the next with a great sense of fondness.

This is the year that I intend to make the most of my life.

Of course, a great year starts with a great day and nothing beats starting a great day with an awesome jam.

Here’s my track list for a great morning pick-me-up:
🔹Best Day of my Life – American Authors
🔹Sippin’ on Sunshine – Avril Lavigne
🔹Ikenai Taiyou – Orange Range
🔹Summer, where do we begin – Phineas and Ferb
🔹Domino – Jessie J
🔹Today’s Gonna Be a Great Day – Phineas and Ferb
🔹Here’s To Never Growing Up – Avril Lavigne
🔹Afterlife – Ingrid Michaelson
🔹I like it like that – Hot Chelle Rae
🔹Shake It Off – Taylor Swift
🔹I will never let you down – Rita Ora
🔹Really Don’t Care – Demi Lovato
🔹Style – Kana Nishino
🔹Rock N Roll – Avril Lavigne
🔹With Ur Love – Cher Lloyd
🔹Whatever – Hot Chelle Rae
🔹Geronimo – Sheppard
🔹Bitchin’ Summer – Avril Lavigne
🔹We Are Young – Fun.
🔹Sakura Kiss – Chieko Kawabe
🔹What the hell – Avril Lavigne
🔹Adentro (La la la) – Shakira
🔹Follow Your Arrow – Kacey Musgraves
🔹Time to dance – The Shoes
🔹Come Alive – Chromeo

*Note: I understand we may have very different musical tastes and that’s okay. Just have fun with whatever music you feel more comfortable with. It’s all about having fun and starting the day right.

xoxo
Sheree

Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Detection

Leave a Reply

