Why travel in your 20s – Matthew Kepnes (Nomadic Matt)

Why travel in your 20’s

I love reading Matt’s blog posts because he never fails to inspire. I searched up his blog when I looked for travel tips to Thailand, and I probably will look it up again whenever I go traveling to someplace else.

Note how I said “whenever I go traveling” not “if I go traveling”.

Will I be traveling in the immediate future? Probably not. But I fully intend to spend the next year traveling and going around. For real.

I don’t have any money, and I’m not very rich, but that wouldn’t stop me from planning for the trips I intend to go on in the future.

Oh yeah, I’m definitely going to make it happen.

I’m gonna start with Southeast Asia. 😜

xoxo
Sheree

image

Leave a Reply

