Happy 21st bro!

We celebrated by cooking up a storm. Jennie made chocolate balls, Myra deep fried chili cheese sticks and I cooked up pasta and cheesy garlic mushroom sandwiches.

image

Since I love food so much, we figured that the best gift we could ever give him is a cookoff at our place. My friends and I love cooking and experimenting with food, but the best part is we all especially love to eat. This is especially true of my brother, so off to cook we go!

I’ll be posting the recipes to the food we cooked in the upcoming posts! They’re all very easy to do and very fun to make. Of course, I can’t assure you I could come up with a great photo since, obviously, I’m still working on plating. But we’ll get there.

Some of the recipes we got online (like Myra’s chili cheese bombs) and some we just whipped up ourselves (like my spicy tuna pasta and Jennie’s choco balls!).

xoxo
Sheree

Leave a Reply

