Motivation Monday!

image

Burned 422 calories today and didn’t feel as hungry afterwards as I thought. I guess the liquids helped.

I made sure to drink the 8-glasses of water a day requirement plus I had two cups of green tea and three glasses of low-fat milk!

If I keep this up and that number on the screen keeps getting better and better, then I might…just might…get back to my old healthy weight again and lose the flabby arms.

I was walking through town and I kept checking the mirrors, and I could see the big portruding tummy! That kept me going for another km!

Hopefully, I could keep this up – or, even better, do so much more!

I’m loving that number on the screen. I’ll make sure to see more of that next time!

xoxo
Sheree

Leave a Reply

