Doodle Update: The Bunk Bed House

A few weeks ago, I doodled a few drawings on the walls of The Bunk Bed House but there’s still so much to work on.
The last thing I drew on the walls was a map of the Philippines.
Imagine my thrill and surprise when Sheila messaged me that the Philippine map has been made more attractive with – guess what? – more doodles!!

Here’s what my boring Philippine map looks like now!

image

I must say, it’s a very impressive collaboration.

image

Sheila drew on the writings and the doodles on the corners of my boring Philippine map, so I now it looks so pretty.

I think I should probably doodle on walls more often.

xoxo
Sheree

image

Leave a Reply

