Guhit


Sunset by effinfabulous on deviantART

I am a lazy artist.

Have I told you that before?

well, I am.

I love drawing, but I do my best to stay away from it.

A drawing means commitment.

It means time

Effort

Love

Inspiration

Sweat

Dedication

More effort

It’s demanding

Inconsistent

and not all that you’d expect

In fact, don’t even try to expect it to come out exactly the way you imagined it

I try, though

Sometimes it works

Most times, it’s different

But I love it anyway.

Once again, the drawing bug plagues me. It demands, it insists. It keeps me up at night.

Despite all this, I love it anyway.


Work in Progress by effinfabulous on deviantART

Leave a Reply

